Top 10 Best Electric Juicer 2020

Difficult to make a choice for your new Electric Citrus Juicer? We wrote this special buying guide Electric citrus juicer to help you, with the TOP10 of the best sales of the moment, tests, opinions… As in all our buying guides, we've done our best to help you choose the best Electric Citrus Juicer! Want to buy a new Electric Citrus Juicer? Discover the comparison of the best in this Guide 2020 Electric citrus press written by us to help you choose the best model, the best brand… In this guide as in all ourshopping guides 2020, our entire team has put together all the things you need to know in order to buy the best Electric Citrus Juicer!

Our selection of electric juicer

Electric citrus juicer buying guide

Did you know that a juice extractor and a juicer (also called a lemon squeezer) are two entirely different products?

A juice extractor makes it easy to extract juice from fresh fruits or vegetables. On the other hand, an electric juicer comes with a rotating cone-shaped head called reamer. You just have to squeeze the articulated arm and the juice will flow to the spout, then into the glass of juice.

With the increased demand for electric juicers, the brands that market them have multiplied. Here is a buying guide that will help you find the best or the best models to meet your needs in this comparison.

How to choose an electric juicer model?

So that you can extract the fresh juice from a grapefruit, an orange, a lemon, with or without the pulps and seeds, choose the right electrical appliance. There are a few criteria you need to consider about the electric juicer you want to buy:

  • Juicer type
  • Most people assume that there is only one type of juicer available on the market. Of course, there is on the one hand the manual citrus press and on the other hand, the electric citrus presses, of which for example the automatic orange press which has a automatic start system extraction with of course an automatic stop function.

  • Control of the amount of pulp
  • Some models of citrus juice extractors are specially designed to control the amount of pulp that mixes with the fruit juice. This is particularly the case with the professional citrus press, which is however intended for restaurateurs.

  • Spin function
  • A fruit press with this function is often more expensive. It is designed in such a way that it can extract the maximum amount of pulp from any citrus fruit. It is equipped with a compartment that produces a centrifugal effect on the fresh fruit juice. The pulps stick to the wall of the Centrifuge and only the juice goes through the jug.

  • Type of reamer
  • The reamer of most electric juicers is inverted, that is, facing upwards. This type of juicer is also the most commonly used. It is designed so that it can extract the maximum amount of orange juice from oranges, for example. However, the pulps and seeds remain, which means that the vitamin-rich fiber in the fruit is also lost if the juice is extracted using this type of juicer.

  • Reamer size
  • Many models of electric juicer come with reamers of different sizes and this is one of the important parts of this device. However, a juicer with a one-size-fits-all reamer will not be effective in extracting juice from all fruits (eg if you squeeze lemons and then switch to tangerines or grapefruits). So it is recommended to consider the juicer according to the size of the fruit.

  • Material and appearance in general
  • Usually, electric juicers are made of stainless steel. Stainless steel is more resistant to moisture and happens to be a very designer material, especially if it is brushed steel. In addition, the dark gray of this metal brings the semi-professional side to the electric juicer.

  • Easy to clean
  • Compared to the juice extractor, the electric juicer is easy to clean, as it only consists of a few removable parts : hermetically sealed engine block, manifold, protective cover, etc. Few electric juicers come with complicated parts. Before purchasing the model that is right for you, it is advisable to check whether it is designed so that it is easy to clean manually.

  • Citrus juicer quality
  • The quality of the electric juicer does not only mean that it has an asynchronous motor or that it can adjust the rotational speed of the reamer to save time during extraction. This criterion depends above all on the quality materials from which it is made. Ideally, if you see something in the specs telling you that the device is BPA free.

How to use an electric juicer the right way?

There are a few simple steps that can be used or applied to optimally use an electric juicer. In the following lines, you will know the right methods to follow.

  1. Before you squeeze fruit juice with an electric juicer, you must first squeeze it. lay on a flat surface like your kitchen worktop, for example. This is a very important step that you should always keep in mind.

  2. In the next step, cut the citrus into pieces. To do this, use a knife. It is best to cut on the middle part of the fruit so that the stem and end of the fruit appear on the opposite part. All of these techniques will help you use the fruit comfortably on the device.

  3. In this step, you need to know how the electric juicer works. It is best to place it on the central part of the table and also place the pitcher or glass on the side of the appliance so that you can easily pour the juice. Now take half of the fruit and push it straight onto the reamer. Then turn the fruit slowly against the direction of rotation of the cone to continue the draining process. When all the juice is extracted, it is best to throw the fruit slices directly into the trash.

top selling

Dernière mise à jour : 2020-09-17 02:35:53

Top 10 Meilleur Presse-agrume électrique 2020

Difficile de faire un choix pour votre nouveau Presse-agrume électrique ? Nous avons rédigé ce guide d’achat spécial Presse-agrume électrique pour vous aider, avec le TOP10 des meilleures ventes du moment, des tests, des avis… Comme dans tous nos guides d’achats, nous avons fait le maximum pour vous aider à choisir le meilleur Presse-agrume électrique !

Notre sélection de presse-agrume électrique

Guide d’achat presse-agrume electrique

Savez-vous qu’un extracteur de jus et un presse-agrumes (aussi appelé presse-citron) sont deux produits entièrement différents ?

Un extracteur de jus permet d’extraire facilement le jus de fruits frais ou de légumes. D’autre part, un presse-agrumes électrique est livré avec une tête en forme de cône rotatif appelé alésoir. Il vous suffit de presser sur le bras articulé pour que le jus s’écoule vers le bec verseur, puis dans le verre de jus.

Avec la demande accrue de presse-agrumes électrique, les marques qui les commercialisent se sont multipliées. Voici un guide d’achat qui vous aidera à trouver le meilleur ou les meilleurs modèles répondant à vos besoins sur ce comparatif.

Comment choisir un modèle de presse-agrumes électrique ?

Pour que vous puissiez extraire le jus de fruit frais d’une pamplemousse, d’une orange, d’un citron, avec ou sans les pulpes et les pépins, choisissez le bon appareil électrique. Il y a quelques critères que vous devez considérer sur le presse-agrumes électrique que vous souhaitez acheter :

  • Type de presse-agrumes
  • La plupart des gens supposent qu’il n’y a qu’un seul type de presse-agrumes disponible sur le marché. Certes, il y a d’une part le presse agrume manuel et d’autre part, les presse-agrumes électriques, dont fait partie par exemple le presse orange automatique qui possède un système de démarrage automatique de l’extraction avec bien sûr une fonction d’arrêt automatique.

  • Contrôle de la quantité de pulpe
  • Certains modèles d”extracteurs de jus d’agrumes sont spécialement conçus pour contrôler la quantité de pulpes qui se mélange avec le jus de fruit. C’est le cas notamment du presse agrume professionnel qui est cependant destiné pour les restaurateurs.

  • Fonction d’essorage
  • Un presse fruit doté de cette fonction est souvent plus cher. Il est conçu de manière à pouvoir extraire le maximum de pulpe de tout agrume. Il est équipé d’un compartiment qui produit un effet centrifuge sur le jus de fruit frais. Les pulpes se collent à la paroi de la centrifugeuse et seul le jus passe par la verseuse.

  • Type d’alésoir
  • L’alésoir de la plupart des presse-agrumes électriques est inversé, c’est-à-dire, tourné vers le haut. Ce type de presse-agrumes est aussi le plus couramment utilisé. Il est conçu de sorte qu’il puisse extraire le maximum de jus d’orange des oranges par exemple. Cependant, les pulpes et les pépins restent, ce qui signifie que les fibres riches en vitamines du fruit sont également perdues si le jus est extrait à l’aide de ce type de presse-agrumes.

  • Taille de l’alésoir
  • De nombreux modèles de presse-agrumes électrique sont livrés avec des alésoirs de différentes tailles et c’est l’une des parties importantes de cet appareil. Cependant, un presse-agrumes avec un alésoir de taille unique ne sera pas efficace pour extraire le jus de tous les fruits (ex : si vous pressez des citrons et que vous passez ensuite à des mandarines ou des pamplemousses). Il est donc recommandé de considérer le presse-agrumes en fonction de la taille du fruit.

  • Matériau et aspect en général
  • Généralement, les presse-agrumes électriques sont en acier inoxydable. L’acier inox résiste mieux à l’humidité et se trouve être un matériau très design, surtout s’il s’agit d’un acier brossé. En outre, le gris foncé de ce métal apporte le côté semi-professionnel au presse-agrumes électrique.

  • Facilité de nettoyage
  • Par rapport à l’extracteur de jus, le presse-agrumes électrique est facile à nettoyer, car il n’est constitué que de quelques pièces amovibles : bloc moteur fermé hermétiquement, collecteur, couvercle de protection, etc. Peu de presse-agrumes électriques sont livrés avec des pièces compliquées. Avant d’acheter le modèle qui vous convient, il est conseillé de vérifier s’il est conçu de manière à être facile à nettoyer manuellement.

  • Qualité du presse-agrumes
  • La qualité du presse-agrumes électrique ne signifie pas seulement qu’il est doté d’un moteur asynchrone ou qu’il permet de régler la vitesse de rotation de l’alésoir pour gagner du temps lors de l’extraction. Ce critère dépend avant tout des matériaux de qualité dont il est fait. L’idéal est de voir dans les spécifications une mention qui vous dit que l’appareil est sans BPA.

Comment utiliser un presse-agrumes électrique de la bonne manière ?

Il existe quelques étapes simples qui peuvent être utilisées ou appliquées pour utiliser un presse-agrumes électrique de manière optimale. Dans les lignes suivantes, vous connaitrez les bonnes méthodes à suivre.

  1. Avant que vous ne pressiez un jus de fruit avec un presse-agrume électrique, vous devez tout d’abord le poser sur une surface plane comme le plan de travail de votre cuisine par exemple. Il s’agit d’une étape très importante que vous devez toujours garder à l’esprit.

  2. À l’étape suivante, coupez les agrumes en morceaux. Pour ce faire, utilisez un couteau. Il est préférable de couper sur la partie centrale du fruit de sorte que la tige et l’extrémité du fruit apparaissent sur la partie opposée. Toutes ces techniques vous aideront à utiliser le fruit confortablement sur l’appareil.

  3. Dans cette étape, vous devez connaître le fonctionnement du presse-agrumes électrique. Il est préférable de le placer sur la partie centrale de la table et de placer également le pichet ou le verre sur le côté de l’appareil afin que vous puissiez facilement verser le jus. Prenez maintenant la moitié du fruit et poussez-le directement sur l’alésoir. Ensuite, tournez le fruit lentement dans le sens contraire du sens de rotation du cône pour continuer le processus d’égouttage. Au moment où tout le jus est extrait, il est préférable de jeter directement les tranches de fruits dans la poubelle.

Top des ventes

Dernière mise à jour : 2020-05-25 02:34:10